Another Thursday..

I went to school this morning to turn in all my homework and to tell my teacher that I wasn’t going to be here next week because I’m doing Tour of the Gila. Turns out I’m going to miss the CST’s. That didn’t go over so well.. haha. Anyways, today was my easy day on the bike so I rode with my family to the beach.. Except it was REALLY cold. I wish this winter weather would end and summer would begin. I miss it, especially the crazy rode trips we take to nationals that always give us the greatest memories. :) Oh! I watched Avatar for the second time tonight and I have to say it is my all time favorite movie!

Yours truly,

Lex

Kind comments are the best comments.

