Devil’s Punch Bowl….:O

It sounds scary I know.  It was a super tough race today in the 1/2/3’s. I think there were about 20+ women and I got 12th. Most of the gals in the race were 1’s and 2’s, so I ended up being the 4th 3. Pretty happy about how I finished :) The first time up the climb I came off and then caught back on. The second time up the climb I came off and then caught back on again. The third time going up, the entire field was split and I was in a group of about 8. I got second in our little field sprint at the end..haha. It was very exciting! My legs are totally toast right now but I have to keep pushing forward. All my luggage has to be packed because we’re leaving tmrw for the Tour of the Gila!!! :D I’ll try and find a computer to give you guys my race updates. Toodles for now.

One thought on “Devil’s Punch Bowl….:O

Kind comments are the best comments.

