Vibram FiveFingerShoes (VFF)

Are the bomb. I have to say, my life would not be complete without them.

I ran for the first time in a year on Saturday and I wore regular running shoes. Right from the get-go I could feel shin splints. First run and I was already a mess! I went to Sport Chalet with my uncle and we  saw these funky looking shoes with five toe sockets and I’m all for weird stuff so I decided to get a pair and try them out. I went out this morning with my new shoes on foot and my dog Lance Armstrong at my side and they were like heaven. I didn’t feel any shin splints coming on and I could already tell the muscles in my feet were getting a work out. I don’t think I’ll ever go back to regular running shoes.

http://www.vibramfivefingers.com/

One thought on “Vibram FiveFingerShoes (VFF)

Kind comments are the best comments.

