:)

It’s me birthday! And all of you peeps who have  facebook and wished me a happy birthday… THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH! It’s my sweet 16 and although most people throw huge parties I’m not that kinda person. So I’m spending it with my family and two best friends in the whole world. :D I also raced on Sunday in the pro 1/2/3 women and my sister led me out so that I could win! Love her sooooooo much. <3 Oh, I forgot to tell you guys that I fainted/blacked out yesterday and it was kinda freaky. I hope nothing is wrong with me but my mom told me it would make her feel better if I made a doctors appointment, so I probably will. I still feel a little sick and it sucks cause its my birthday but whatever. Nothing can get me down today! :D Ciao Bella. Lex

Kind comments are the best comments.

